Christ at work in Nepal

I feel so privileged to be partnered with such an amazing international ministry! God is at work in Nepal, and He is changing lives for the praise of His glory. Check out this Pastor’s remarkable testimony

“If people want to beat me, no problem…my life is given for God.” How many Christians in the American church could say that today? Would I? This kind of steadfastness of joy and contentment in the Lord is not foreign. It is Christian. We worship a great God who is worthy to receive this kind of worship in every tribe, language, people and nation (Rev 5:9-10).

I have never been beaten for my faith. I have never been rejected by my family because of my Savior. But He IS worthy of all these things. Join me, in asking yourself today, is my life given for God?

One thought on “Christ at work in Nepal

Leave a Reply

